Embassy of India Sofia ***

Following are the First Appellate Authority (FAA) in respect of this Mission as per the list given below:

S.No.	Name of the FAA	Remarks
1	Sh. Rajesh K Sachdeva, Ambassador	January 2015- March 2017
2	Smt. Pooja Kapur, Ambassador	July 2017 – February 2021
3	Sh. Sanjay Rana, Ambassador	March 2021- December 2024
4	Mrs. Soni Dahiya	January, 2025 –Till date

Following are the Chief Public Information Officer (CPIO) in respect of this Mission as per the list given below:

S.No.	Name of the CPIO	Remarks
1	Sh. Sanjeev K Bhati, SS/HOC	January 2015- March 2017
2	Sh Subash P Nair, SS/HOC	March 2016- May 2016
3	Sh Hardesh K Giri, SS (Pol)	June 2016 – July 2017
4	Sh Rajesh Lal, SS/HOC	July 2017 – June 2022
5	Sh Sunil K Sinha,	January 2023- June, 2023
6	Ms. Soni Dahiya, SS/ HOC	July 2023-December, 2024
7.	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	January, 2025 –Till date